Meet the Team

 

 

Jo Goldsmith - Children's Services Manager

Working Days - Monday - Friday

Email - jo.goldsmith@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Kathy Taylor - Senior Family Support Worker 

Working Days - Monday - Friday

Email - kathy.taylor2@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Street - Senior Locality Administrator 

Working Days - Monday - Friday

Email - angela.street@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Catherine Dzingai - Early Years Lead

Working Days - Monday - Thursday

Email - catherine.dzingai@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Andrew Davies - Administrator & Volunteer Coordinator 

Working Days - Monday - Friday

Email - andrew.davies@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Jenny King - Family Support Worker 

Working Days - Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

Email - jenny.king@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Joanna Szmaciarska - Play Worker

Working Days - Monday - Friday

Email - joanna.szmaciarska@barnardos.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Georgia Shevlin - Play Worker 

Working Days - Monday - Wednesday

Email - georgia.shevlin@barnardos.org.uk